Axis of Justice – Concert Series Volume 1 [2004]

Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 11:30 (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , )

Concert Series Volume 1

Artist: Axis of Justice
Album Name: Concert Series Volume 1
Release Year: 2004
Genre: Acoustic Rock, Alt. Rock
Posted by: GhosT

01. “Where the Streets Have No Name” Performed by Flea (bass), Brad Wilk (drums), Tom Morello (acoustic guitar), Pete Yorn (guitar, vocals), Tim Walker (electric guitar), Serj Tankian (vocals), Maynard James Keenan (vocals), Jonny Polonsky (keyboards) – 5:08
02. “(What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding” Performed by Chris Cornell and Maynard James Keenan – 2:16
03. “Alice in My Fantasies” Performed by Flea (bass), Brad Wilk (drums), Tom Morello (guitar), Pete Yorn (guitar), Serj Tankian (vocals) – 3:37
04. “Piano Improvisation” Performed by Serj Tankian – 1:36
05. “Charades” Performed by Serj Tankian (vocals, piano) – 3:14
06. “Until the End” Performed by The Nightwatchman – 4:16
07. “I Feel Good Again” Performed by Pete Yorn (vocals, guitar), Simon Petty (acoustic guitar), Tim Walker (lead guitar, pedal steel), Malcolm Cross (drums, percussion, piano), Sid Jordan (bass, piano), Joe Mora (guitar) – 3:35
08. “Get Up, Stand Up” Performed by Serj Tankian (vocals), Tom Morello (guitar, vocals), Wayne Kramer (guitar, vocal), Flea (bass), John Dolmayan (drums) – 4:10
09. “Union Song” Performed by The Nightwatchman – 2:58
10. “(Free Jam)” Performed by Flea (bass), Brad Wilk (drums), Serj Tankian (piano) – 2:14
11. “What’s Golden” Performed by Jurassic 5 – 3:05
12. “Freedom” Performed by Jurassic 5 – 3:16
13. “Speak on It” Performed by Knowledge and Serj Tankian – 2:52
14. “Chimes of Freedom” Performed by Tom Morello (guitar, vocals), Serj Tankian (piano, vocals), Pete Yorn (guitar, vocals), Flea (bass), Brad Wilk (drums) – 5:51
15. “Jeffrey Are You Listening?” Performed by Serj Tankian (words, melodica), Tom Morello (guitars), Brad Wilk (drums), Brian O’Connor (bass) – 4:36

Download Links:
Badongo Mirror / MegaUpload Mirror / zShare Mirror



1 Comment

  1. tim said,

    From istanbul
    Hard life

    Turkish; Dünya bizim,her birimizin.direnişimiz gelecekteki o birgün için.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: